nominated for a journalism award

On November 5th, 2005, Nuvolab XII will announce the top two Journalism Award winners. The best independent blogs will be awarded for promotion of equality, political insight, creativity, and presentation. Award winners will receive custom award images to display on their site, as well as permanent recognition here on Nuvolab. Third, fourth, and fifth place winners will receive honorable mention awards, and will be automatically nominated for the 2006 Journalism Awards. The following have already been nominated for an award:

A Commonplace Book –
Ann Telnaes –
Bilerico –
Campus Progress –
Democracy Arsenal –

This Post Has 3 Comments

  1. ratboy

    Congrats on the nom!

  2. MJ

    Congrats, Steph!
    Hope you’re preparing your acceptance speech. 🙂

  3. Tami

    I am not surprised!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.